Breadcrumb

Like iCarhireinsurence on Facebook Follow @iCarhire on Twitter

This site uses cookies. If you carry on using the site you are accepting the use of cookies on your device. See our privacy policy for more information. Continue

Halo Inusrance
Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Our customer service operating hours are limited on the dates listed below:

  • Friday 23rd December: 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • Saturday 24th December: Closed
  • Sunday 25th December: Closed
  • Monday 26th December: Closed
  • Tuesday 27th December: Closed
  • Friday 30th December: 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • Saturday 31st December: Closed
  • Sunday 1st January: Closed
  • Monday 2nd January: Closed

We are open business as usual apart from those listed.

Best Wishes,
The iCarhireinsurance Team

Saturday, 09 July 2011 09:40

10 Ways to Drive a Hard Bargain – The Telegraph recommends iCarhireinsurance

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

In this article, Nick Trend of the Telegraph highlights 10 ways people can save money when driving abroad on ferries, fuel, tolls and insurance The 10th tip highlighted was to do with the cost of car hire excess insurance.

Nick explained how the car hire companies use high excess limits and the opportunity to sell additional insurance as an opportunity to boost revenues. His key recommendation to save money in this area was to buy car hire excess insurance independently from iCarhireinsurance.com.

To read the original article, click here

Last modified on Wednesday, 16 October 2013 11:54
Read 165 times
Social sharing

Quick Buys

Excess EuropeExess Europe
Full Excess Protection
Excess WorldwideExess Europe
Full Excess Protection
USA and CanadaExcess Europe
Excess, CDW/LDW
Worldwide PlusExess Europe
Excess, CDW/LDW

Disclaimer

All prices within this section were correct at time of publication.