Breadcrumb

Like iCarhireinsurence on Facebook Follow @iCarhire on Twitter

This site uses cookies. If you carry on using the site you are accepting the use of cookies on your device. See our privacy policy for more information. Continue

Halo Inusrance
Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Our customer service operating hours are limited on the dates listed below:

  • Friday 23rd December: 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • Saturday 24th December: Closed
  • Sunday 25th December: Closed
  • Monday 26th December: Closed
  • Tuesday 27th December: Closed
  • Friday 30th December: 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • Saturday 31st December: Closed
  • Sunday 1st January: Closed
  • Monday 2nd January: Closed

We are open business as usual apart from those listed.

Best Wishes,
The iCarhireinsurance Team

Wednesday, 16 April 2014 15:34

Ernesto is interviewed by Ingenious Britain

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

iCarhireinsurance.com's founder and CEO, Ernesto Suarez, is interviewed by the business website, Ingenious Britain, in its weekly 'Two minutes with…' feature.

Ernesto talks about why he set up the company, why people should buy excess insurance from iCarhireinsurance.com and what his plans are for the future.

He also divulges his top tip for running a small business and his ultimate power breakfast. Read the article here.

Read 191 times
Social sharing

Quick Buys

Excess EuropeExess Europe
Full Excess Protection
Excess WorldwideExess Europe
Full Excess Protection
USA and CanadaExcess Europe
Excess, CDW/LDW
Worldwide PlusExess Europe
Excess, CDW/LDW

Disclaimer

All prices within this section were correct at time of publication.