Breadcrumb

Like iCarhireinsurence on Facebook Follow @iCarhire on Twitter

This site uses cookies. If you carry on using the site you are accepting the use of cookies on your device. See our privacy policy for more information. Continue

Halo Inusrance
Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Our customer service operating hours are limited on the dates listed below:

  • Friday 23rd December: 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • Saturday 24th December: Closed
  • Sunday 25th December: Closed
  • Monday 26th December: Closed
  • Tuesday 27th December: Closed
  • Friday 30th December: 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • Saturday 31st December: Closed
  • Sunday 1st January: Closed
  • Monday 2nd January: Closed

We are open business as usual apart from those listed.

Best Wishes,
The iCarhireinsurance Team

Our Car Hire Experts
avatar1
Name: Ernie
About: Car hire insurance pioneer, industry expert focussed on value for money.
Likes: Transparent information, customer satisfaction.
Dislikes: Industry jargon.
Name: Ben
About: Car hire expert focused on consumer experience.
Likes: 1st class customer experience.
Dislikes: Bad practice and sloppy service.
avatar2
 
Monday, 23 March 2015 15:40

Easter Competition 2015

Written by 
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

iCarhireinsurance Easter Competition

Fancy the chance of winning 1 of 3 Easter Egg Hampers as well as 1 of 10 runner-up prizes?

Simply guess how many individual Easter Eggs are in the boot to be in with a chance of winning – the 3 closest guesses will win the hampers and 10 runners up will win 5 bags of Mini Eggs each.

 

HINT: There are a total 50 bags of Mini Eggs in the boot in addition to the 3 hampers.

Last modified on Saturday, 27 June 2015 13:03
Read 196 times
Social sharing

Quick Buys

Excess EuropeExess Europe
Full Excess Protection
Excess WorldwideExess Europe
Full Excess Protection
USA and CanadaExcess Europe
Excess, CDW/LDW
Worldwide PlusExess Europe
Excess, CDW/LDW

Disclaimer

All prices within this section were correct at time of publication.